About the Jewish Children's MuseumVisit the Jewish Children's MuseumGroup VisitMembership and SupportContact the Museum
  Contact

 

Att: The Jewish Children’s Museum

792 Eastern Parkway
Brooklyn, NY 11213

Tel: 718-467-0600
Fax: 718-467-1300
info@jcm.museum
Name:
Email:
Retype Email:
Comment:

General Inquiries & Tickets
718.907.8833
info@jcm.museum
   
Group Visits
718.907.8888
education@jcm.museum
Foundations & Government Services
Devorah Halberstam
718.907.8854
devorah@jcm.museum
   
Museum Director
Gershon Eichorn
718.907.8869
gershon@jcm.museum
Executive Director
Rabbi Y. Benjaminson
718.907.8866
rabbiyb@jcm.museum
   
Space Rental
Rabbi Sholom Ber Baumgarten
718.907.8868
sholomber@jcm.museum
Director of Development
Mendel Spalter
718.907.8863
development@jcm.museum
   
Marketing
marketing@jcm.museum
Corporate Sponsorships
Chaim Benjaminson
718.907.8810
chaim@jcm.museum
   
Director of Education
Nissen Brenenson
718.907.8870
nissen@jcm.museum
Development Associate
Sholom Simon
718.907.8871
sholom@jcm.museum
   
Accounting Department
718.907.8874
finance@jcm.museum
Senior Development Officer
Rabbi Herschel Scheiner
718.907.8859
   
Building Manager
Peretz Lazaroff
peretz@jcm.museum
Senior Development Officer
Rabbi Mendel Cohen
718.907.8859
   
Library
718.907.8808
library@jcm.museum
The Friendship Circle of Brooklyn
Rabbi Berel and Chani Majesky
718.907.8835
hello@FCBrooklyn.com
   
Mendy's Restaurant
718.907.8877
mendyevents@gmail.com